Catholic Parish of Wellington South






line2 compress

St Francis de Sales, Island Bay, St Anne’s, Newtown, St Bernard’s, Brooklyn and St Joseph’s, Mt Victoria, are to become one parish.
This is to be effective as from 1st February 2016.    “One Parish – Four Churches”

Parishes in the futurebishops logo

A future full of hope
Reimagining the Archdiocese of Wellington